top of page
Rich Rector (3).png

In-House
Works Closely with Leadership

Production Posts- MC (17).png

Surfside Escrow

Jackie Giese

O: 818-309-7662

jackieg@surfsideescrow.com

Production Posts- MC (25).png

 Transaction Coordinator

Kay Raziano

C: 714-794-2837

kaytcforyou@gmail.com

Happy Birthday.png

Old Republic Home Protection

Sheri Bieber

C: 714.580.9586

sherib@orhp.com

Production Posts- MC (18).png
Production Posts- MC (21).png
OL-DMT logo transparent.png
image.png

Mortgage Consultant

Santino Defendis

C: 559-250-2339

santino@overlandlender.com

HomeTeam Inspection Service

of Southwest Orange County

Cindy Luckett

O: 949-404-4989

C: 949-326-6095

cluckett@hometeam.com

www.hometeam.com

southwestoc@hometeam.com

Partners
Strategic Community Alliances

Headshots (36).png

All County Desert Sea Property Management

Rob & Michelle Briggs

C: 714-655-9638

                 rbriggs@allcountydspm.com

                 mbriggs@allcountydspm.com

Headshots (38).png

Accurate Termite Inspection

Zeniff Jasso

C: 214-542-6927

           ze@accuratetermitecontrol.com

transparent logo (2) (5) (3).png

Approved

myNHD

Lina King

C: 949-945-3526

lina@mynhd.com

myNHD.com

O: 800-814-2922

image.png

Comparion Insurance

Kaelynn Gozony

C: 949-538-7429

kaelynn.gozony@libertymutual.com

bottom of page